New here? Sign Up Have an account?

tarah1984

Female (19) looking for Male Largo, Florida, United States

hello my name is Tarah and I am a single mom and I have a daughter and I am 33 years old and I am out going and I want too look for my soulmate and I have never dated anyone in the army service before in my life and right now I am living with my parents and I am a christain and I love jesus and I have accepted jesus Christ as my lord and savior on april 5 2016 on my neighbors front porch when she was living close by me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Biker Preferences

RidesWeekly
RidesJust around town
Wears a helmetNever

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildThick
Height155 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showswheel of fourtune and twilight and supernatural and movie that has my favorite actor
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviestwilight and fifty shades of grey and pacific
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock
Favorite artistsKenny Chesney and tim McGraw and faith hill and scotty mccreery and luke bryan
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of fungoing swimming kayaking and jet skying and camping and going to the beach and going to the movies
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryi have always wanted too try too date a soldier but i tried it one time before and it never worked out becaue i found out that he was fake and it never worked out and they were trying to use me

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifemy goal in my life is to find the right person for me and spend the rest of my with him and i dont want too be alone for the rest of my life and i want too get married and have some more children someday to the right man for me and i do believe in god more then anything and if you dont put god first then nothing will ever work out

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a very handosome man that wants to be with me for the rest of my life and that is in love with me and never let me go and maybe take me out too eat and wants to spoil me and wants to spend sometime with me and take me someplace
On the first datedinner and movie