New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live love laugh

Well I am 29 years old with 2 kids. I love camping, hanging out, partying when I can but that most never but when I do I have a good time. Like spending time with family and friends

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsArmy wives, Gray's anatomy criminal minds, law&order svu.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDear John, the lucky one, The choice, all more to write
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsLuke Bryan, scotty mccreery, jason aldean, Luke colmes, and way to make to write
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funCamping, hanging out with family and friends. Fishing or anything
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Theater, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness